LA NOUVELLE COLLABORATION GLOBALE
La collection éco-responsable Gender Equal est synonyme de confort et de stabilité mais aussi de liberté et de flexibilité. Une collection de prêt-à-porter premium aux silhouettes informes et tombantes, ornées de détails architecturaux ; des pièces en noir, beige et blanc à combiner et recombiner pour créer un confort ultime.
LA NOUVELLE COLLABORATION GLOBALE
La collection éco-responsable Gender Equal est synonyme de confort et de stabilité mais aussi de liberté et de flexibilité. Une collection de prêt-à-porter premium aux silhouettes informes et tombantes, ornées de détails architecturaux ; des pièces en noir, beige et blanc à combiner et recombiner pour créer un confort ultime.
« LIMITEZ TOUT AU STRICT NÉCESSAIRE, MAIS SANS ENLEVER LA POÉSIE. »
– Maria Koch, fondatrice de 032c
L’absence de forme et l’harmonie du confort donnent de la liberté tandis que l’architecture souple apporte un sentiment de sécurité et d’appartenance dans des gestes de protection - une bordure en coton autour de la taille ou la pointe d’une capuche, le contour cousu d’une nervure qui vient modeler le coton.

Dans un esprit d’intimité pour toutes les saisons, 032c et sloggi se rejoignent dans des vêtements confortables Gender Equal, conçus pour donner à toutes et tous une sensation de bien-être personnel.

Les vêtements 032c WORKSHOP x sloggi sont profondément ancrés dans le réel, dans des matériaux familiers pour se protéger du froid, une cape pour s’envelopper, un col roulé pour se centrer, des sweatshirts orthogonaux, tous ajustés pour créer de l’intimité.
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

THE NEW GLOBAL COLLABORATION:
Planet friendly Gender Equal essentials bring comfort and stability together with freedom and flexibility. A premium ready-to-wear drop of formless silhouettes, soft architectural detailing; collection in black, beige and white for combining and recombining to create ultimate comfort.
EXCLUSIVELY INTRODUCING THE NEW GLOBAL COLLAB:
Planet friendly Gender Equal essentials bring comfort and stability together with freedom and flexibility. A premium ready-to-wear drop of formless silhouettes, soft architectural detailing;

11 pieces in black, beige and new beige for combining and recombining to create ultimate comfort.
“LIMIT EVERYTHING TO THE BARE ESSENTIALS, BUT DON’T REMOVE THE POETRY.”
– 032c founder Maria Koch
There is freedom in formlessness, in the smooth shape of comfort, but there is safety and belonging in soft architecture, in gestures of protection - in a clean cotton trim at the waistband or the cusp of a hood; in a stitched outline of a steam of a sturdy rib giving form to strong cotton.

From a spirit of all-seasons intimacy 032c and sloggi meet together in gender equal comfortwear, designed to give any - and every one a sense of being personally covered.

032c WORKSHOP x sloggi garments are real, things of substance - slick thermals in familiar materials for layers against chills, a cape to cloak you, a turtleneck for sanctuary, orthogonal sweats, all tailored for closeness.
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.